GSA Auctions Household/Personal Update


.

10/30/2020 07:23 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-06-2020 05:23 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of Fitness Equipment estimated to include: (1) Calf Extension Machine; (1) Cable Fly Machine; (1) Shoulder Press Rack; (1) Various Dumbbells; (1) Treadmill; (1) Calf Leg Machine; (1) Pec Machine; (1) Squat Rack; (1) Leg Press Machine; (1) Leg Crunch Rack; (1) Squat Rack and (1) Bench Machine. Reported in usable condition, repairs may be required and parts may be missing. 154145027220004

10/30/2020 07:18 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-06-2020 05:18 PM CT.

  This lot consists of (1) Windsor I floor scrubber (Item does not have keys). Item will need unknown repairs to be brought back to working condition; (1) Belco battery powered burnisher. Item will need unknown repairs to be brought back to working condition. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. Pick up is by appointment only. Hours of operation are Monday through Friday 8:00am to 3:00pm (closed weekends and holidays). 36550702680001

10/30/2020 07:17 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-06-2020 05:17 PM CT.

  This lot consist of (1) Monark exercise cycle, model# 827E. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. Please call to schedule viewing, and or pick up date and time. Pickups are available Monday through Friday 8am to 3pm. POC is Daniel Olds at 1-216-791-3800 ext. 66879 email Daniel.Olds@va.gov. 365501026809242

10/30/2020 07:15 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: WI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-06-2020 05:15 PM CT.

  This lot consist of (1) Baldwin Piano, model# 243C. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 365601028910151

10/30/2020 07:07 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-06-2020 05:07 PM CT.

  This lot consists of: One (1) Small Side Cabinet with four shelves.The top is 2’x 2′ and it is about 2.5′ tall with a shelf on the inside. Reported in usable condition, repairs may be required and parts may be missing. 15310102580914A