GSA Auctions Trucks, Tractors and Ground Vehicles Update


.

10/30/2020 01:30 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $500    STATE: AK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-06-2020 11:30 AM CT.

  1985 Chevrolet Truck. 8,500 GVWR. Vehicle does not currently run, fuel system repairs required. Significant damages to interior upholstery. Camouflage colors. Shipping can only be completed by barge or aircraft. Receiving party is responsible for coordination and payment for shipping. Unknown if other repairs are required or parts are missing. SOLD AS IS***This is located in Port Alsworth, AK. 140A6402450003

10/30/2020 01:20 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $3,250    STATE: AK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-06-2020 11:20 AM CT.

  2009 DODGE DAKOTA 4WD EXT CAB BIGHORN. 8,500 GVWR ASSET#593466 VIN:1D3HW32K79S818299. Total Estimated mileage:10,511. 3.7 liter; 6 cylinder engine. ****RECALL NOTICE: This vehicle has been identified as having an open recall. Please check the National Highway Traffic Safety Administration website at www.nhtsa.gov or www.safercar.gov for more information on recall campaigns. Bidder should contact a local dealer or manufacturer for information and resolution. Driver door sprung, recall on airbag, vehicle needs engine repairs. Other repairs may be required. Inspection prior to purchase is highly recommended. For more information please contact Matthew Nielsen, 907-532-2445, matthew_nielsen@fws.gov. Vehicle was operable when taken out of service; however repairs may still be required. SOLD AS IS. ***This item is located in Cold Bay, Alaska. 1475GY02670002