GSA Auctions Trailers, Tractors and Manufactured Housing Update


.

10/29/2020 02:11 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-05-2020 12:11 PM CT.

FLEETWOOD WILDERNESS 32 FOOT TRAVEL TRAILER. Year and vin are unknown. For more information please contact Kendell Grissett at 619-392-4340 or Robbie Rozell Jr. 619-690-7760. Bidders are strongly cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 7091FP02400002

10/29/2020 02:01 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-05-2020 12:01 PM CT.

THOR INDUSTRIES DUTCHMAN 30 FOOT TRAVEL TRAILER. The year and vin is unknown, however for more information please contact Kendell Grissett at 619-392-4340 or Robbie Rozell Jr. at 619-690-7760. Bidders are strongly cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 7091FP02400001