GSA Auctions Trucks, Tractors and Ground Vehicles Update


.

10/29/2020 12:51 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-05-2020 10:51 AM CT.

  One 2011 Ford F-150 4X2 regular cab pick-up truck (Silver). Repairs may be required but not limited to: Vehicle may have scratches on body, there is a hole on the passenger side of vehicle, there are dents in the middle of passenger rear fender and on both doors, there is a stain on driver’s seat. Physical inspection of the property is highly recommended. Inspection and removal by appointment only. For additional information about the vehicle or to schedule an appointment for inspection, contact the property custodian specified in the listing. Buyer is responsible for loading and removal of the property. Government personnel are not available to help load or move the property. ***** Prior to pick up you have to have an appointment, please call RHONDA COX@ 618-643-4326 ext3. VIN: 1FTMF1CMXBKD13973 Mileage: 68,489 123A750154IL25

10/29/2020 12:41 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: WI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-05-2020 10:41 AM CT.

  One 2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 4X4 pickup truck (repairable). Power steering, cruise control, airbags, intermittent wipers, power windows, power locks, power mirrors, tire pressure monitoring system, tachometer, thermometer, AC, reading lights, anti-lock brakes, automatic headlights, daytime running lights, adjustable seats, cloth seats, extended cab, bed liner, topper, towing package, AM/FM radio, CD, manuals, clock. Vehicle was hit head on by a drunk driver while parked on a side street. Repairs to vehicle were made. Current damage to driver’s side rear quarter panel is cosmetic and from a deer. Vehicle will need to be towed – transmission is needed. Two tires have holes in them. Will need to be patched or replaced. To view vehicle, visitors must comply with visitor screening protocol and wear a mask, gloves, and social distance. Viewing by APPOINTMENT ONLY. VIN: 1GCRKPE71DZ139698, Est mileage:134,357. Repairs may be required. 12639502890003

10/29/2020 12:31 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: MI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-05-2020 10:31 AM CT.

  One 4×4 pickup truck (usable). Power steering, cruise control, airbags, intermittent wipers, power windows, power locks, power mirrors, tire pressure monitoring system, thermometer, AC, vanity mirror-light, reading lights, anti-lock brakes, 4-wheel disc brakes, daytime running lights, adjustable seats, cloth seats, clock, tire changes, extended cab, bed liner, topper, towing package, AM/FM radio, CD, manuals. Tires need to be replaced. Some cracking on plastic grill. All interested parties are encouraged to view the property in person. It should be noted that vehicles may have scratches, dents, marks, etc. Tires will have varying degrees of wear, from like-new to needing replacement. Interior may be stained or worn. Repairs may be required. Some lower body rust present on exterior body. To view vehicle, visitors must comply with visitor screening protocol and wear a mask, gloves, and social distance. Viewing by APPOINTMENT ONLY. VIN: 1FT7X2B60FEB37605, Est mileage:124,060. 12639502880001

10/29/2020 12:21 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: WI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-05-2020 10:21 AM CT.