GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update


.

10/29/2020 12:28 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-05-2020 10:28 AM CT.

  HP Laser jet, Model CB526A, Serial#JPDF265033 is available for parts and basic parts. Requestor is responsible for all equipment, shipping, cost, and personnel necessary to remove item within 10 business days. 1283D502800002

10/29/2020 12:18 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-05-2020 10:18 AM CT.

  Xerox Color printer, model 8580DN-23, serial# T2B042993 is available for parts and basic parts. Requestor is responsible for all equipment, shipping, cost, and personnel necessary to remove item within 10 business days. 1283D502800001