GSA Auctions Trailers, Tractors and Manufactured Housing Update


.

10/28/2020 05:20 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-04-2020 03:20 PM CT.

1.5 TON CARGO TRAILER. QTY: 1. MFR: UNKNOWN. MDL: M105A2. SERIAL NUMBER:6-3871. DATE OF MANUFACTURE: UNKNOWN. MAX PAYLOAD: 5,750 LBS. GVW: 2,750LBS. GREEN IN COLOR. STANDARD PINTLE HOOK. TWO WHEEL. APPROX. UNIT DIMENSIONS: 167 LONG X 83 WIDE X 98 TALL. TRAILER DOES HAVE A TORN TARP. PARTS MAY BE MISSING AND REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED. PICK UP HOURS ARE MONDAY THROUGH FRIDAY, 8 AM TO 3PM. 473F6502880004

10/28/2020 05:10 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-04-2020 03:10 PM CT.

3/4 TON CARGO TRAILER MFR: UNKNOWN. MDL: M101A2. SERIAL NUMBER:L013539. DATE OF MANUFACTURE: UNKNOWN. MAX PAYLOAD: 2,860 LBS. GVW: 1,360 LBS. CAMO GREEN IN COLOR. STANDARDPINTLE HOOK.TWO WHEEL. APPROX. UNIT DIMENSIONS: 147 LONG X 74 WIDE X 81 TALL. PARTS MAY BE MISSING AND REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED. PICK UP HOURS ARE MONDAY THROUGH FRIDAY, 8 AM TO 3 PM. 473F6502880003