GSA Auctions Motorcycles and Bicycles Update


.

10/28/2020 10:02 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-04-2020 08:02 PM CT.

2013 Polaris RMK 800 Snowmobile (Internal: 1204P5-0287-2982) 155 inch Track, 2 cyl, CVT, Gas, Engine Mdl 795CC, Dry weight: 417 lbs; Hour meter reads 30; Odometer reads 562. No known issues; Working condition not guaranteed. 1204P502872982

10/28/2020 09:52 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-04-2020 07:52 PM CT.

2013 Polaris RMK 800 Snowmobile (Internal: 1204P5-0287-2981) 155 inch Track, 2 cyl, CVT, Gas, Engine Mdl 795CC, Dry weight: 417 lbs; Hour meter reads 21; Odometer reads 326. No known issues; Working condition not guaranteed. 1204P502872981

10/28/2020 07:00 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-04-2020 05:00 PM CT.

  Motor Scooter, Mfg: Kawasaki, Mdl: KAF620, (6 EA); -Salvage- ***Being sold for parts only***; Purchaser is responsible for packing, shipping, handling and loading, ect…. Please call to schedule viewing pickup date and time. Pickups are available Monday thru Friday 8AM to 4PM. POC Johnny Anthony or Everett Starling@ 334-272-4670 ext 4522. Johnny.anthony@va.gov or everett.starling@va.gov The successful bidder must remove all items within the lot during the scheduled removal date and time. The successful bidder must bring proper vehicle, equipment and personnel to load and remove all property within Lot. No removal extensions will be granted unless agreed upon in writing by GSA and the Property Custodian. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property 364105026600010