GSA Auctions Construction Equipment Update


.

10/28/2020 10:03 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-04-2020 08:03 PM CT.

1995 John Deere 970 Tractor (Internal: 1204P5-0287-5465) GVWR 3045, 4 cyl Engine-Mdl 4TN82-RJK, 9 spd Manual, Diesel, w/440 Loader & JD8 Backhoe, JD65 Scraper, JD606 Mower, JD660 Tiller, JD666 Snowblower, JD Post Hole Auger, SN: M00970B140602, Hour meter reads 954. Repairs needed, but not limited to: Backhoe hose leaking, backhoe seat in bad condition; Front hood broken; Grille missing, Left lower step bent; Working condition not guaranteed. 1204P502875465

10/28/2020 05:47 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-04-2020 03:47 PM CT.

  LOT CONSISTING OF 4 NON-POWERED VALVES, MFR: UNKNOWN, SIZE: 5 INCH 13 INCH; THIS LOT INCLUDES ACCESSORIES (NUTS AND GASKETS) 473F6502870007

10/28/2020 03:25 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-04-2020 01:25 PM CT.

  1998 Caterpillar 330BL Excavator. Operable. Purchase includes 2 digging buckets. HD480B Slashbuster mowing head, hydraulix operated custom fitted for excavator. 14435202900001

10/26/2020 07:17 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-29-2020 05:17 PM CT.

  Pesticide Sprayer, 1 Each: Mfr Clarke, Mdl Cougar, gas powered, w/Briggs & Stratton 8 HP engine, ROOTS blower, 2.84 gallon fuel tank capacity, 15 gallon pesticide tank capacity. Item has not been tested, working condition is unk. 470E3602890011

10/26/2020 07:16 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-29-2020 05:16 PM CT.

  John Deere Loader, 1 Each: Mdl 644C, 1985, 6 cyl, diesel, 1103 hours. Repairs required. NOTE: Inspection is highly recommended. Buyer must load. 14051302410001

10/23/2020 07:34 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: WI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-30-2020 05:34 PM CT.

  This lot consists of a 2016 Tow-Behind Dr. Field and Brush mower 16.5hp. Serial Number: TB21002077, Engine Family: GBSXS.5002VV, EU:0111976XXA*0S75*04(11), Displacement: 500CC ECS: EM 3626S9. Maintenance is needed, as the unit does not run. Parts may be missing, repairs are required. 14435202880001

10/23/2020 07:08 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-30-2020 05:08 PM CT.

  Lot consists of scrap earth moving and excavating equipment. This property is for scrap metal. Buyer is responsible for all aspects of removal including manpower, lift and transport. Please contact Michael Jones for further information. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs required. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. W807PM028310002

10/22/2020 03:55 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-29-2020 01:55 PM CT.

  Parts Washer: Mfr: unknown. Poly. Working Condition unknown. Repairs required and parts may be missing. SOLD AS IS. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, prospective bidders MUST comply with agency’s rules and regulations to include but not limited to wearing face masks and social distancing. Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove, no exceptions. removal. (149103 0210 #0003) 14910302100003

10/22/2020 03:35 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $1,000    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-29-2020 01:35 PM CT.