GSA Auctions Trucks, Tractors and Ground Vehicles Update


.

10/28/2020 09:51 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-04-2020 07:51 PM CT.

2006 Chevrolet Suburban (Internal: 14910Y-0064-0001; GI431897, Asset #501121) GVWR 7200, 8 cyl, 4×4, 4 spd AT w/OD, 5.3L, AC, Individual Climate Controls, ABS Brakes, Stability Control System, Driver Multi-Adj Power Seat, Power Adj/Heated Mirror, Anti-Theft, Child Safety Door Locks, Keyless Entry, Dual Driver/Pass Airbags, Cruise Control, Tilt Steering/Column, Rear Window Defogger/Wiper, Tachometer, Tire Pressure Monitor, Trip Computer, Steering Wheel Mounted Controls, Automatic Headlights, Daytime Running Lights, Fog Lights. No Open Recalls. Repairs needed, but not limited to: Normal wear & tear; Gear shift needs repair, does not go into Park, Starts in neutral; Working condition not guaranteed. 14910Y00640001

10/28/2020 09:41 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-04-2020 07:41 PM CT.

2012 Chevrolet Colorado LT Crew Cab (Internal: 1204P5-0287-2067) GVWR 5300, 5 cyl, 4×4, 4 spd AT, 3.7L, AC, ABS Brakes, Stability/Traction Control Systems, Locking Differential, PS/PB, PW/PDL, Power Adj Ext Mirror, Anti-Theft, Child Safety Door Locks, Keyless Entry, Airbags: Driver/Pass, Side Head Curtain; Tow Pkg, Cruise Control, Tilt Steering/Column, Tachometer, Tire Pressure Monitor, Trip Computer, Skid Plate, Bed Liner, Cloth Upholstery, Automatic Headlights, Daytime Running Lights, Fog Lights, Cargo Box Light, Est tire tread: F/R-7/32; AM/FM w/CD. Repairs needed, but not limited to: Transmission leak; Brush scratches, Rock Chips, Rear Bumper loose; Working condition not guaranteed. 1204P502872067

10/28/2020 09:31 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-04-2020 07:31 PM CT.

2010 Chevrolet K1500 Silverado Ext Cab-WT (Internal: 1204P5-0287-0141) GVWR 7000, 8 cyl, 4×4, 6 spd AT, 5.3L, AC, ABS Brakes, Stability/Traction Control Systems, PS/PB, Airbags: Driver/Pass, Side Head Curtain/Front Side; Cruise Control, Tilt Steering/Column, Tachometer, Tire Pressure Monitor, Trip Computer, Vinyl Upholstery, Est tire tread: F/R-12/32; Automatic Headlights, Daytime Running Lights, Cargo Box Light, AM/FM w/CD. No Open Recalls. Repairs needed, but not limited to: Crease on LF Fender, Dent on Pass bedside & both Pass doors; Working condition not guaranteed. 1204P502870141

10/28/2020 09:21 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-04-2020 07:21 PM CT.

2010 Chevrolet K1500 Silverado Ext Cab-WT (Internal: 1204P5-0287-0133) GVWR 7000, 8 cyl, 4×4, 6 spd AT, 5.3L, AC, ABS Brakes, Stability/Traction Control Systems, PS/PB, Airbags: Driver/Pass, Side Head Curtain/Front Side; Cruise Control, Tilt Steering/Column, Tachometer, Tire Pressure Monitor, Trip Computer, Vinyl Upholstery, Tow Pkg, Est tire tread: F/R-12/32; Automatic Headlights, Daytime Running Lights, Cargo Box Light, AM/FM w/CD. No Open Recalls. Repairs needed, but not limited to: Dents & creases on Pass side door s & bedside; Working condition not guaranteed. 1204P502870133

10/28/2020 09:11 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-04-2020 07:11 PM CT.

2011 Ford F350 XL Super Duty Ext Cab (Internal: 1204P5-0287-1713) GVWR 11,200, 8 cyl, 4×4, 6 spd AT, 6.7L, Diesel, Long Bed, AC, ABS Brakes, Stability Control System, PS/PB, Anti-Theft, Airbags: Driver/Pass, Side Head Curtain/Front Side; Cruise Control, Tilt Steering/Column, Tachometer, Tire Pressure Monitor, Trip Computer, Steering Wheel Mounted Controls, Vinyl Upholstery, Tow Pkg, Cargo Box Light, Est tire tread: F-10/32, R-7/32; AM/FM w/CD. Repairs needed, but not limited to: Front Pinion Seal seeping; Dents on Front Bumper, Pass Doors & Pass bedside; Paint chips on Driver’s front door; Working condition not guaranteed. 1204P502871713

10/28/2020 09:01 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: ID    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-04-2020 07:01 PM CT.