GSA Auctions Miscellaneous Update


.

10/28/2020 08:28 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-04-2020 06:28 PM CT.

  Miscellaneous items (Scrap Metal). ***Please inspect prior to bidding*** 36420402580003

10/28/2020 08:18 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-04-2020 06:18 PM CT.

  Radiological Datamgmt Picture Archiving Communication System (PACS), Hologic INC CT-2000-V, (1 EA); -Salvage-; ***Being sold for parts only***; Information systems consisting of a communication network, including high-capacity computer-based image storage and retrieval equipment (i.e., picture archiving and communication systems PACS); they can acquire, display, store, retrieve, and manipulate images in digital format from several diagnostic imaging modalities, including digital radiography, video cameras and other imaging devices. keywords: data management, PACS, archiving system picture. ECRI code 17960 formerly radiological data management system………………Purchaser is responsible for packing, shipping, handling and loading, ect…. Please call to schedule viewing pickup date and time. Pickups are available Monday thru Friday 8AMto 4PM. POC Johnny Anthony or Everett Starling @ 334-272-4670 ext 4522. Johnny.anthony@va.gov or everett.starling@va.gov Inspection is highly encouraged. The successful bidder must remove all items within the lot during the scheduled removal date and time. The successful bidder must bring proper vehicle, equipment and personnel to load and remove all property within Lot. No removal extensions will be granted unless agreed upon in writing by GSA and the Property Custodian. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property; ***The successful bidder for this sale must sign a Medical Statement of Intent. This form can be faxed to attn: Tommy Pruitt @ (202) 692-3222 or emailed to tommy.pruitt@gsa.gov*** 364105025900012

10/28/2020 07:01 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-04-2020 05:01 PM CT.

  Fiber Optic Light Transfer and Image Transfer Device, Picture Archiving Communication System (PACS). Information Systems Consisting of a Communication Network, Including High-Capacity Computer-Based Image storage and Retrieval Equipment; Hologic INC CT-2000-V; (1 EA); -Salvage- ***Being sold for parts only***; they can acquire, display, store, retrieve, and manipulate images in digital format from several diagnostic imaging modalities, including digital radiography, video cameras and other imaging devices. Keywords: Data Management, PACS, Archiving System Picture. ECRI Code 17960 formerly radiological data management system. Purchaser is responsible for packing, shipping, handling and loading, ect….Please call to schedule viewing pickup date and time. Pickups are available Monday thru Friday 8AM to 4PM. POC Johnny Anthony or Everett Starling @ 334-272-4670 ext 4522. Johnny.anthony@va.gov or everett.starling@va.gov Inspection is highly encouraged. The successful bidder must remove all items within the lot during the scheduled removal date and time. The successful bidder must bring proper vehicle, equipment and personnel to load and remove all property within Lot. No removal extensions will be granted unless agreed upon in writing by GSA and the Property Custodian. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 364105026200012

10/28/2020 06:29 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-04-2020 04:29 PM CT.