GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update


.

10/28/2020 03:12 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-04-2020 01:12 PM CT.

Toner cartridge, compatible with HP LJ 5520, Model:CE272A, 69 ea. (70744502611617) New 70744502611617

10/28/2020 03:02 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-04-2020 01:02 PM CT.

Toner cartridge, yellow, compatible with HP LJ 5520, Model:CE271A, 58 ea. (70744502611616) New 70744502611616

10/28/2020 02:44 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-04-2020 12:44 PM CT.

One lot of Copiers. 1 ea: Canon Image Runner Advance C5051 with Staple Finisher C1 and Cassette Feeding Unit AD1. 1 ea: Ricoh MP5002SPG with Paper Feed Unit (2 additional trays) with Bridge Unit. In useable condition. Buyer is responsible for all aspects of removal and any costs associated. Facility is not able to provide assistance, so any required equipment to remove must be brought by the bidder. (107250026809241) 107250026809241