GSA Auctions Trucks, Tractors and Ground Vehicles Update


.

10/28/2020 02:42 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: IA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-04-2020 12:42 PM CT.

  2008 Dodge Ram 2500 ST, ton Quad cab, 6 CYL, Diesel, 6.7L, 4WD/4-Wheel Drive/4×4, 8 foot bed, includes topper, 6 speed, AT, PS, Power ABS Disk (All Wheels) Brakes, AC needs recharging, Radio, bed slide, topper with ladder rack, flashing amber safety lights front and reear, tow group. Tire pressure sensor and power door locks are not working, seals on topper are not wholly water tight, hail damage especially on topper, rust on rear bumper and on rear wheel wells, AC needs to be charged; turbo should be checked, may need service. Battery may need to be recharged or replaced due to lack of use. 1433AX02670002

10/28/2020 02:32 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: IA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-04-2020 12:32 PM CT.

  2007 Chevrolet Trailblazer SUV, 4 DR, 4X4, 1/2 ton, 6 CYL, 4.2L, gas, 4 speed, AT, 4WD, PS, Power ABS Disk (All Wheels) Brakes, AC, radio, top hinge single cargo door. Minor surface scratches and interior with normal wear and tear. All recalls have been performed. Battery may need to be recharged due to lack of use. Contact the Location Contact, Jon F. Nania, jfnania@usgs.gov, 319-430-6974 for additional information. Note that due to bureau telework mandates, most USGS location contacts do not have access to the FAX machines associated with their profiles. 1433AX02670001

10/28/2020 02:31 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-04-2020 12:31 PM CT.

1992 Ford F800 Box Truck, 4×4, 6 cyl, 7.8L, Diesel, AT, AM/FM, AC, airbrakes. VIN: 1FDXK84A4NVA09980; est mileage: 27,790. Runs well with no known issues. Exterior is in good shape with normal wear and tear. Rear lift gate is bent but still works. Cargo bed is in Fair condition with some holes in wood and normal wear tear. Cargo bed is wood flooring. Latch on rear door is bent. Tires are in good condition. Interior: leather, fair condition with normal wear tear. Some cracks tears in seats dashboard. Exterior: fair, some rust, scratches, dents. (1582E402940188) 1582E402940188

10/28/2020 02:21 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-04-2020 12:21 PM CT.

1992 Ford F800, 6 cubic ft Dump Truck, 4×4, 6 cyl, 7.8L, Diesel, Manual Transmission. VIN: 1FDXK84A4NVA06447; est mileage: 20,642. Runs well with no known issues. Appears to be leaking hydraulic fluid. Exterior is in fair shape with noticeable wear and tear. Dump bed is extremely rusted with holes in areas. Rear tailgate is broken off. Front tires are worn down, rear tires are in good condition. Interior: leather, fair condition with normal wear tear. Some cracks tears in seats dashboard. Driver side door handle is ripped torn. Exterior: fair, major rust, scratches, dents. Broken radio, AC, air brakes, and plow hook up ability. (1582E402940182) 1582E402940182