GSA Auctions Medical, Dental and Vet Equipment Update


.

10/28/2020 02:42 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-04-2020 12:42 PM CT.

Adult Serviceable Wheelchair, Tracker, MDL: ATO TRIEX2. In useable condition. Bidder is responsible for all aspects of removal and any fees incurred. Contact location custodian with any questions. (7074FS02880001B) 7074FS02880001B

10/28/2020 02:32 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-04-2020 12:32 PM CT.

Adult Serviceable Wheelchair, Adult Cruiser 3, MDL: D32DFAELR. In useable condition. Bidder is responsible for all aspects of removal and any fees incurred. Contact location custodian with any questions. (7074FS02880001A) 7074FS02880001A