GSA Auctions Motorcycles and Bicycles Update


.

10/28/2020 03:24 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-04-2020 01:24 PM CT.

  2017 Yamaha Viking UTV (I00482M). Operable. Engine and transmission in fair condition; front brakes are locked up so wheels will not spin; left front and rear springs are broken, right rear spring is broken, frame and suspension are rusty. Will need to be trailered or towed. 14741502470005

10/28/2020 03:14 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-04-2020 01:14 PM CT.

  2015 Yamaha Viking UTV (I00430M). Operable but will need a battery. Engine and transmission in fair condition. Brakes are locked up, left rear tire has a slow leak, frame and suspension are very rusty. Will need to be trailered or towed. 14741502470004

10/28/2020 03:04 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-04-2020 01:04 PM CT.

  2017 Yamaha Viking UTV (I00480M). Operable but needs battery. Engine and transmission in fair condition, right rear shock absorber assembly is broken, drivers side door handle stuck in closed position, frame and suspension very rusty. Will need to be trailered or towed. 14741502470003

10/28/2020 02:54 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-04-2020 12:54 PM CT.

  2017 Yamaha Viking UTV. (I00483M) Operable but won t start because needs battery. Engine and transmission in fair condition. Front brakes stick, right spring is broken, rusty suspension and frame. Will need to be trailered or towed. 14741502470002

10/28/2020 02:44 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-04-2020 12:44 PM CT.

  2014 Yamaha Viking UTV. (I00414M) Operable. Engine and transmission in fair condition. Needs new muffler, brakes and tires. Frame and suspension have rust issues. Will need to be trailered or towed. 14741502470001