GSA Auctions Furniture Update


.

10/28/2020 01:41 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-04-2020 11:41 AM CT.

  Hayworth basket-weave panels, (5 ea.); (Approx. 1992 W/ Power) 24 in x 80 in. 207MEW02830042 207MEW02830042

10/28/2020 01:31 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-04-2020 11:31 AM CT.

  Hayworth basket-weave panels, (1 ea.); (Approx. 1992 Non- Power) 18 in x 80 in. 207MEW02830041 207MEW02830041

10/28/2020 01:21 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-04-2020 11:21 AM CT.

  Hayworth basket-weave panels, (2 ea.); (Approx. 1992 Non- Power) 12 in x 80 in. 207MEW02830040 207MEW02830040

10/28/2020 01:11 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-04-2020 11:11 AM CT.

  Hayworth basket-weave panels, (3 ea.); (Approx. 1992 W/ Power) 48 in x 78 in. 207MEW02830039 207MEW02830039

10/28/2020 01:01 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-04-2020 11:01 AM CT.

  Hayworth basket-weave panels, (6 ea.); (Approx. 1992 Non-Power) 60 in x 66 in. 207MEW02830038 207MEW02830038