GSA Auctions Trucks, Tractors and Ground Vehicles Update


.

10/28/2020 01:41 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-04-2020 11:41 AM CT.

  2003 Dodge Dakota, V8, 4.7L, 4×4, Air Conditioner, Cloth Seats, Adjustable Seats, Clock, Bed Liner, AM-FM Radio. 4 wheel drive. Vehicle has small dents on rear bumper. To view vehicle, visitors must comply with visitor screening protocol and wear a mask, gloves, and social distance. 12639502940005 12639502940005

10/28/2020 01:31 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-04-2020 11:31 AM CT.

  2012 Chevrolet Equinox, L4, 2.4L, AWD, Steering Wheel Controls, Power Steering, Cruise Control, Leather Steering Wheel, Airbags, Intermittent Wipers, Power Windows, Power Locks, Rear Window Defroster, Tire Pressure Monitoring System, Tachometer, Trip Computer, Thermometer, AC, Vanity Mirror-Light, Anti-Lock Brakes, 4-Wheel Disc Brakes, Daytime Running Lights, Adjustable Seats, Power Seat (Driver), Cloth Seats, AM-FM Radio, CD, Hands Free-Bluetooth, Manuals. Transmission was replaced in November 2019. Cost of repair $3798.00. There is a 60month or 100,000 warranty on transmission. To view vehicle, visitors must comply with visitor screening protocol and wear a mask, gloves, and social distance. 12639502940001 12639502940001

10/28/2020 01:21 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-04-2020 11:21 AM CT.

  2006 Chevrolet Colorado;4×4, 5-Cyl. 3.5L, cruise control, crew cab, fabric interior, keyless entry, power locks, power mirrors, power steering, power windows. Condition: engine repairs required, minor dents, minor scratches, suspension problems, visual blemishes, windshield cracked, other vehicle conditions: misfire and low compression on cylinder #5, electronics on wipers and cruise control faulty, front right wheel making noise. Vehicle is operable can be driven. 12805B02930001 12805B02930001

10/28/2020 01:11 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-04-2020 11:11 AM CT.

  2005 Ford F-150, 4×2, Power Steering, AC, Adjustable Seats, Cloth Seats, Extended Cab, AM/FM Radio. All tires are bad and need to be changed. Paint Chips on gas panel peeled off and doesn’t close. Driver’s seat has an amended tear. Broken exterior cab light. Cracked windshield. Weathered wipers. Paint chipped inside bed. A small Dent on tailgate. To view vehicle, visitors must comply with visitor screening protocol and wear a mask, gloves, and social distance. 12639502880004 12639502880004

10/28/2020 01:01 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-04-2020 11:01 AM CT.

  2009 Ford F-150, 4×2, Power Windows, Power Locks, Power Mirrors, AC, Adjustable Seats, Cloth Seats, Extended Cab, Toolbox, AM FM Radio. Needs 4 tires. Paint Chips inside bed. Has a functioning toolbox. Slight Dent on front let bottom bumper. Driver’s seat torn. Steering wheel worn out. Dent and paint chips on driver’s door. Electrical short. Drains battery overnight. Currently disconnected. AC switch does not turn off (it stays on). Paint chips on tailgate. To view vehicle, visitors must comply with visitor screening protocol and wear a mask, gloves, and social distance. 12639502880003 12639502880003

10/28/2020 01:00 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $7,600    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-04-2020 11:00 AM CT.