GSA Auctions Medical, Dental and Vet Equipment Update


.

10/27/2020 12:53 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $110    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-03-2020 10:53 AM CT.

  Est 11ea Omnicell Cabinets: Consists of 6ea SDA-FRM-002 (Hard drives are missing), 5ea OX 224. Repairs may be required & parts may be missing. Sold AS IS. PHYSICAL INSPECTION IS STRONGLY RECOMMENDED! Please note that the high bidder is responsible for packing, shipping, banding, and removal. Agency will NOT assist with removal, so please plan accordingly. The lot may be at ground level or dock level. Please email to schedule the pickup. Mandatory 24 hour advanced appointment to inspect and remove. If you have any questions, please contact me with the item control number that starts with a 360400 by email only PHILLIP.POE@VA.GOV. Please obtain a badge from the VA Police prior to heading to the warehouse. (ICN: 36040002460136) 36040002460136

10/27/2020 12:43 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $60    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-03-2020 10:43 AM CT.

  6ea, Omnicell Cabinets: One lot consists of: 1ea SDA-FRM-003 3 cell supplier; 2ea ,344 3 cell supplier; 1ea 104 1 cell supplier; 1ea SDA-FRM-002; and 1ea 224 2 cell supplier. The SDA-FRM-002 & one SDA-FRM- 003 are missing the hard drives. Repairs may be required & parts may be missing. Sold AS IS.PHYSICAL INSPECTION IS STRONGLY RECOMMENDED! Please note that the high bidder is responsible for packing, shipping, banding, and removal. Agency will NOT assist with removal, so please plan accordingly. The lot may be at ground level or dock level. Please email to schedule the pickup. Mandatory 24 hour advanced appointment to inspect and remove. If you have any questions, please contact me with the item control number that starts with a 360400 by email only PHILLIP.POE@VA.GOV. Please obtain a badge from the VA Police prior to heading to the warehouse. (ICN: 36040002040113, EE 29388, 29718, 29716, 29717, 29394, & 29589) 36040002040113

10/27/2020 12:33 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-03-2020 10:33 AM CT.

  Omnicell Cabinet: 1ea model 104. Repairs may be required & parts may be missing. Sold AS IS. PHYSICAL INSPECTION IS STRONGLY RECOMMENDED! Please note that the high bidder is responsible for packing, shipping, banding, and removal. Agency will NOT assist with removal, so please plan accordingly. The lot may be at ground level or dock level. Please email to schedule the pickup. Mandatory 24 hour advanced appointment to inspect and remove. If you have any questions, please contact me with the item control number that starts with a 360400 by email only PHILLIP.POE@VA.GOV. Please obtain a badge from the VA Police prior to heading to the warehouse. (ICN: 36040002320132A) 36040002320132A

10/27/2020 12:23 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $60    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-03-2020 10:23 AM CT.

  6ea Omnicell Cabinets: Consists of 3ea OX224, 2ea SDA-FRM-002 (hard drives removed), and 1ea SDA-FRM-003 (hard drive removed). Repairs may be required & parts may be missing. Sold AS IS. PHYSICAL INSPECTION IS STRONGLY RECOMMENDED! Please note that the high bidder is responsible for packing, shipping, banding, and removal. Agency will NOT assist with removal, so please plan accordingly. The lot may be at ground level or dock level. Please email to schedule the pickup. Mandatory 24 hour advanced appointment to inspect and remove. If you have any questions, please contact me with the item control number that starts with a 360400 by email only MICHAEL.BROWN2A6BFA@VA.GOV. Please obtain a badge from the VA Police prior to heading to the warehouse. (ICN: 36040002600139) 36040002600139

10/27/2020 12:22 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $1,000    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-03-2020 10:22 AM CT.