GSA Auctions Furniture Update


.

10/26/2020 09:00 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: ID    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-29-2020 07:00 PM CT.

Vidmar Storage Cabinet, 1 Each: Mfr Stanley, Mdl Vidmar, 3 drawers, drawers are removed and inside cabinet, may be missing drawers, may have missing tracks and hardware, measures 15 W x 27.75 D x 44.25 H, on pallet but is not secured, pallet measures 45 W x 48 D x 43 H. 47024302793002

10/26/2020 08:59 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-29-2020 06:59 PM CT.

Assorted Chairs, 1 Lot: Estimated 100 chairs. 8905700260036E