GSA Auctions Agricultural Equipment and Supplies Update


.

10/26/2020 07:15 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-29-2020 05:15 PM CT.

Pesticide Tank, 1 Each: Mfr Snyder Industries, 110 gallon liquid pesticide tank with Pumptec pump. 470E3602870009

10/26/2020 07:05 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-29-2020 05:05 PM CT.

Spray Bottles, 1 Lot: 32 oz, 55 each. 8905700247034D