GSA Auctions Communication Equipment Update


.

10/26/2020 07:55 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-29-2020 05:55 PM CT.

Assorted Audiovisual Equipment, 1 Lot: See link below for lot details. 8905700247034J

10/26/2020 07:45 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-29-2020 05:45 PM CT.

Assorted Communication Equipment, 1 Lot: See link below for lot details. 8905700247034G

10/26/2020 07:44 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-29-2020 05:44 PM CT.

Security Cameras, 1 Lot: Mfr Pelco, Mdl IS50 DNV10S, color CCTV PTZ camera and enclosure housing. Features a 3 axis camera and lens positioning system and is capable of a variety of pan and tilt angles. Items appear to be unused. 470E3602890015