GSA Auctions Hand Tools and Shop Equipment Update


.

10/26/2020 07:42 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-29-2020 05:42 PM CT.

Torque Wrench Attachments, 1 Lot: Mfr Raymond Engineering, Mdl unk,. 470E3602890017

10/26/2020 07:41 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-29-2020 05:41 PM CT.

Cross Buff Attachments, 1 Lot: Mfr 3M, Mdl 64305, all appear unused, 139 each. 470E3602830005