GSA Auctions Lab Equipment Update


.

10/26/2020 08:46 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-29-2020 06:46 PM CT.

Pressure Gauges, 1 Lot: Mfr Dwyer, Mdl unk, Magnehelic HVAC pressure gauges, appear unused, 6 each. 470E3602890019

10/26/2020 08:45 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-29-2020 06:45 PM CT.

Surveying Equipment, 1 Set: Mfr Wild Heerbrugg, Mdl D14 D14L. 470E3602890018