GSA Auctions Household/Personal Update


.

10/26/2020 09:15 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $2    STATE: ID    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-29-2020 07:15 PM CT.

Ellipitcal Machines, 1 Lot: Including 1 ea Mfr Vision Fitness, Mdl HRTX660, has broken roller, powered on, operation is unknown, crack on bottom protection plate; 1 ea Mfr Nautilus, Mdl E916, unable to test, operation is unknown, has broken arm, has removed heart monitoring pieces, adjustable feet removed. Items measure 88 L x 24 W x 67 H. Items are not palletized. 47024302793000

10/26/2020 09:01 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-29-2020 07:01 PM CT.

Pillow Cases and Sheets, 1 Lot: Including 322 sheets and 3,234 pillow cases; all items appear to be unused. Pillow cases measure 20.5 in x 27.5 in and sheets measure 66 in. x 102 in. 470E3602830001

10/26/2020 08:11 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-29-2020 06:11 PM CT.

Lamp Conversion Kits, 1 Lot: Mfr Surefire, Mdl LU60A, 32 each. 470E3602830004