GSA Auctions Furniture Update


.

10/24/2020 12:34 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-31-2020 10:34 AM CT.

  MEGAFRAME CABINET SYSTEM (1 EACH) MODEL: M1143-742, SIZE: 78 INCHES HIGH X 39 INCHES DEEP, ESTIMATED WEIGHT: 2,000LBS, (SOLD AS IS) (1482M102650001) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 1482M102650001

10/24/2020 12:07 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-31-2020 10:07 AM CT.

12 SETS OF 5 DRAWER OAK MAP DRAWERS by HAMILTON ECONOMY, each unit of 5 drawers measures 35 x 46 x 15, there are 2 bases and 3 top covers for the entire lot. Note that some pulls are brass and others are wood. also, some drawers have a composite material for the bottom, other drawers have slats of wood for the bottom of the drawer : repairs maybe needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. **PROPERTY IS LOCATED ON AN ACCESS CONTROLLED LOCATION; ALL PERSONNEL PICKING UP OR INSPECTING PROPERTY MUST BE U.S. CITIZENS WITH A VALID FEDERAL OR STATE PICTURE ID AND NO WARRANTS. AS A RESULT OF COVID-19, PERSONNEL MUST ARRIVE WITH THEIR OWN MASK AND GLOVES PPE (Personal Protective Equipment)** Scheduled inspection and or pickup times are by appointment only. 89827702790001