GSA Auctions Medical, Dental and Vet Equipment Update


.

10/24/2020 12:06 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-31-2020 10:06 AM CT.

2EA HILL ROM ROLL ON PATIENT LIFTS, PUT INTO SERVICE IN 2010: repairs maybe needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 36670502790002

10/24/2020 12:05 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-31-2020 10:05 AM CT.

Unused medical supplies, please see the attached three photos for a complete list of supplies; Unused, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only 36847102620003