GSA Auctions Communication Equipment Update


.

10/21/2020 06:40 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-28-2020 04:40 PM CT.

ROUTER MODEL 3925 CISCO Router Model 3925 CISCO 280ADV02590021

10/21/2020 06:30 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-28-2020 04:30 PM CT.

HP MONITOR LA1951G Hewlett Packard – HP Monitor LA1951g model. LA1951G 280ADV02590020

10/21/2020 05:37 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: MD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-28-2020 03:37 PM CT.

Lot consisting of 6 AIRCRAFT MEDICAL LIM MCGRATH MAC LARYNGROSCOPES S N:313210M, 313214M, 313212M, 313211M, 313213M and 313219M. Repairs may be required ***An inspection of this PROPERTY is strongly suggested. Purchaser is responsible for removal. 36322601610002

10/21/2020 05:36 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $350    STATE: MD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-28-2020 03:36 PM CT.

This LOT is located at our Baltimore Md. Central Office. Recipient is responsible for packing and shipping. This LOT contains (1276) Avaya model 2420 Digital Phone Sets. **Inspection by photo only, no onsite inspection available.** Pickup by appointment only. For additional inquiries, email michael.williams@cms.hhs.gov 75324R026650000

10/20/2020 04:01 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-27-2020 02:01 PM CT.

Portable DVD Player. Make: Panasonic, mdl: LS86. Appointments required for inspection and removal. 3681700252KC99