GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update


.

10/21/2020 08:09 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-28-2020 06:09 PM CT.

GE Mac 5500 HD, (1 EA); ***Repairs required***; ***The successful bidder for this sale must sign a Medical Statement of Intent. This form can be faxed to attn: Tommy Pruitt @ (202) 692-3222 or emailed to tommy.pruitt@gsa.gov*** 36410502460007

10/21/2020 07:59 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $450    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-28-2020 05:59 PM CT.

Electronic Module, Tandberg TTC60-07, (1 EA); 2011 Model, ***Repairs required***; 36410502470007

10/21/2020 07:49 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $750    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-28-2020 05:49 PM CT.

Electronic Module, Mac 5500 HD, (1 EA); 2014 Model, ***Repairs required***; 36410502520009

10/21/2020 07:39 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-28-2020 05:39 PM CT.

  Make: Caterpillar. Model: DSGAB-7217614. Hours: 2,030. Does not crank or run. Overall operating condition is completely unknown. May have parts missing. No history of item is known. Bidders are4772KA02880001Q

10/21/2020 07:39 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $1,500    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-28-2020 05:39 PM CT.

Electronic Module, GE Logiq 7, (1 EA); 2006 Model, ***Repairs required***; 36410502520008

10/21/2020 07:29 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-28-2020 05:29 PM CT.

  Make: Caterpillar. Model: SR4. Cat 3208 Engine. Hours: Unknown. Does crank or run. Overall operating condition is completely unknown. May have parts missing. No history of item is known. Bidders are encouraged to inspect property prior to bidding. 4772KA02880001P

10/21/2020 05:27 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-28-2020 03:27 PM CT.

  Fermont 10 kw diesel generator set. Mdl: MEP803A. Serial number: FZ33232. Date of manufacture: June 2001. 10 kw. 60 hz. 21 total hours. Onan diesel engine. Can be wired: 120 volt, single phase and 104 amp or 120 240 volt, single phase and 52 amp or 120 208 volt, three phase and 34 amp. All fluids have been drained. Batteries are included. Unknown operating condition. Approx. Unit dimensions: 62 long x 32 wide x 37 high. Approx. Weight: 1,140 lbs. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Forklift is available at the facility to assist in loading. Pick up hours are Monday through Friday, 8 am to 3 pm. 473F6502820004

10/21/2020 05:17 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-28-2020 03:17 PM CT.

  Fermont 10 kw diesel generator set, trailer mounted. Mdl: MEP803A. Serial number: FZ39664. Date of manufacture: February 2008. 10 kw. 60 hz. 2,416 total hours. Can be wired: 120 volt, single phase and 104 amp or 120 240 volt, single phase and 52 amp or120 208 volt, three phase and 34amp. All fluids have been drained. Unknown operating condition. Batteries not included. Trailer information: Mfr: US Property.Mdl: LFT-HC. Serial number: unknown. 1 ton chassis, 2 wheel. Standard pintle hook. Two wheel. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Total lot dimensions: 147 long x 83 wide x 65 high. Tire size: 37 x 12.50 r16.5lt. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Pick up hours are Monday through Friday, 8 am to 3 pm 473F6502820001