GSA Auctions Furniture Update


.

10/21/2020 08:33 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-28-2020 06:33 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of office chairs (3 EA), cherry wood frame. 7574DG02790014

10/21/2020 08:23 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-28-2020 06:23 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of conference room chairs (6 EA), burgundy. 7574DG02790013

10/21/2020 08:13 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-28-2020 06:13 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of conference room table (1 EA). Dimensions: 96L X 42W. Weight is unknown. Agency does not have the ability to prep table for shipment. Buyer fully responsible for providing equipment and manpower to remove. 96740502610001

10/21/2020 08:07 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: MS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-28-2020 06:07 PM CT.

Programmable Safe, Mfg: Honeywell, (41 EA); ***No paperwork or directions available, Batteries not included***; Wall Locker Sections, (3 EA); ***Each Section Contains 18 Single Lockers***; -used-; Successful bidder must ensure you have the resources (equipment personnel) to remove the goods purchased. Ensure you have a large enough vehicle or trailer to load all items. Successful bidder will be totally responsible for moving items from the dock to their vehicle. The entire Lot purchased is expected to be removed on the day of pick up. Successful Bidders: Must schedule pick-up of supplies and equipment. This lot is stored at location listed below so please reach out to that office for directions, dock heights, days and times open for pick-up and any other logistical questions Mississippi Office of Surplus Property 3147 Highway 468 Pearl, MS 39208 Phone: 601-939-2050 Fax:601-939-4505 POC: Alan Crawford 36440302472050

10/21/2020 08:03 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-28-2020 06:03 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of table, cherry wood. Dimensions: 48 x 30 x 30 inches. Weight is unknown. Buyer fully responsible for providing equipment and manpower to remove. 7574DG02750006

10/21/2020 07:57 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: MS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-28-2020 05:57 PM CT.

Dressers, Four Drawer Dresser, (45 EA); Mirror, (40 EA); Wall Picture, (12 EA); Nightstand, (45 EA); Armoires, (2 EA); -used-; Successful bidder must ensure you have the resources (equipment personnel) to remove the goods purchased. Ensure you have a vehicle or trailer at least 3 Ft tall to upload items from the dock toy our vehicle or trailer. Successful bidder will be totally responsible for moving items from the dock to their vehicle. The entire Lot purchased is expected to be removed on the day of pick up. Successful Bidders must schedule pick-up of supplies and equipment. This lot is located at off site location. ALL pick-ups are to be scheduled thru POC ALAN CRAWFORD… POC info listed below. Mississippi Office of Surplus Property 3147 Highway 468 Pearl, MS 39208 Phone: 601-939-2050 601-939-2051 Fax: 601-939-4505 POC: Alan Crawford Email: alan.crawford@dsa.ms.gov 36440302482053

10/21/2020 07:53 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-28-2020 05:53 PM CT.