GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update


.

10/21/2020 02:22 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-28-2020 12:22 PM CT.

Various HP toner cartridges consisting of: Black for HP LJ 5500/5550, Model:C9730A, 9 ea; Magenta for HP LJ 5500/5550, Model:C9733A, 1 ea; Yellow for HP LJ 5500/5550, Model:C9732A, 1 ea; and Black for HP LJ Enterprise CP5520, Model:CE270A, 1 ea. (70744502550289-0292) New MULTI ITEMS

10/21/2020 02:16 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-28-2020 12:16 PM CT.

One Lot of 37 Functional Computer Monitors: 2 ea: 22 LG 22MB35PU-B Monitors; 3 ea: 22 HP LG 2205 WG Monitors; 14 ea: 22 HP E222 Monitors; 18 ea: 22 HP E221 Monitors. No power cords or connecting cables included. Bidder is responsible for all aspects of removal and any costs associated with it. All items must be removed at one time. (1533JL026500010) 1533JL026500010

10/21/2020 02:12 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-28-2020 12:12 PM CT.

Black Toner Cartridge for HP CP1515, Model: CB540A, 54 ea. (70744502550288) New 70744502550288