GSA Auctions Trucks, Tractors and Ground Vehicles Update


.

10/21/2020 01:30 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: ND    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-28-2020 11:30 AM CT.

  1995 Chevrolet K2500 with: 4×4, 5.0L, Vehicle is in operating condition. Includes: airbags, A/C, AM/FM radio, anti-lock brakes, cruise control, extended cab, intermittent wipers, power brakes, power steering, tilt steering, towing package, bed liner. Condition: a/c inoperable, brakes worn, exhaust system problem, interior damage, mechanical problems, minor dents, minor scratches, rust damage, suspension problems. (12805B02820003) 12805B02820003

10/21/2020 01:20 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: NE    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-28-2020 11:20 AM CT.

  1977 Ford LNT 8000. Condition: a/c inoperable, battery(s) dead missing, minor dents, minor scratches, odometer inoperable, and windshield cracked. Some issues might not be listed. (12805B02820002) Repairs needed, might need towing. 12805B02820002

10/21/2020 01:10 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: NE    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-28-2020 11:10 AM CT.

  1986 International S1900. F-1954, 7.6L, Condition: a/c inoperable, fuel gauge inoperable, horn inoperable, minor dents, minor scratches, trans. Repairs required, and windshield cracked. Vehicle is repairable, but must be trailered off-site. (12805B02820001) 12805B02820001

10/21/2020 01:00 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $6,000    STATE: NE    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-28-2020 11:00 AM CT.

  MAINT UTL/CAB, 2004 FORD, F650, LIGHT WHITEFUEL:DIESEL, 06 CYL, TAG:G82-0669V, EST MI: 5350,VIN:3FRNF65J74V667169. THIS IS A GSA FLEET VEHICLE AND MAY CONTAIN SCRATCHES, DENTS, DINGS & CHIPS. A ONE DAY ONLY INSPECTION WILL BE HELD OCTOBER 26TH, 2020FROM 2:00 PM TO 4:00 PM. TO SCHEDULE APPOINTMENT FOR INSPECTION/REMOVAL CALL ORWIN OLSON AT 402-475-5500.

10/21/2020 01:00 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $8,000    STATE: NE    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-28-2020 11:00 AM CT.

  STAKE BODY, 2007 FORD, F750, MEDIUM BLUEFUEL:DIESEL, 06 CYL, TAG:G82-0896V, EST MI: 41610, VIN:3FRWF75G17V443897. THIS IS A GSA FLEET VEHICLE AND MAY CONTAIN SCRATCHES, DENTS, DINGS & CHIPS. A ONE DAY ONLY INSPECTION WILL BE HELD OCTOBER 26TH, 2020FROM 2:00 PM TO 4:00 PM. TO SCHEDULE APPOINTMENT FOR INSPECTION/REMOVAL CALL ORWIN OLSON AT 402-475-5500.

10/21/2020 01:00 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-28-2020 11:00 AM CT.

  2011 Ford F-150, 4×4, 3.7L V-6 Pickup Truck, Power Steering, Airbags, Intermittent Wipers, Tire Pressure Monitoring System, AC, 4-Wheel Disc Brakes, Automatic Headlights, Cloth Seats, Split Folding Seats, AM/FM Radio, Manuals. Vehicle is Operable. Known Issues: Hairline scratches and minor dents are present on the truck exterior body. Upholstery is stained. Driver’s side seat has a tear. Screw holes may be present where equipment was mounted. Tailgate guard is missing. Back bumper is loose and cracked on the driver’s side. Front bumper is cracked on driver’s side. Glove box handle is missing. Steering wheel has an area that is worn down to the metal. Tires are worn. Missing Ford emblem. Other issues may not be listed. (12639502800001) 12639502800001

10/21/2020 12:12 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $3,688    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-28-2020 10:12 AM CT.