GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update


.

10/16/2020 07:53 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-23-2020 05:53 PM CT.

  THREE, COMPUTER SWITCH This is a CISCO Systems Catalyst switch, MDL WS-C6509-E. VERY heavy. There is only one fan in the back so please see the picture. There is a loading dock on the property and I can have it put onto a pallet if the need be. May need adjustments and or repairs. The purchaser must have a picture ID to get onto Government property. PARTS MAY BE MISSING AND REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED. (201361022720090,0091,0092) MULTI ITEMS

10/16/2020 07:52 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-23-2020 05:52 PM CT.

  LAPTOP DELL X300 Laptop no HD, No Charger, PARTS MAY BE MISSING AND REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED. HARD DRIVES HAS BEEN REMOVED. 683106025200015

10/16/2020 07:42 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-23-2020 05:42 PM CT.

  LAPTOP DELL PP01L Laptop no HD, No Charger , PARTS MAY BE MISSING AND REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED. HARD DRIVES HAVE BEEN REMOVED. 683106025200014

10/16/2020 07:32 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-23-2020 05:32 PM CT.

  LAPTOP DELL E4300, Laptops no HD, No Charger , PARTS MAY BE MISSING AND REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED. HARD DRIVES HAVE BEEN REMOVED. 683106025200013

10/16/2020 07:22 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $45    STATE: MA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-23-2020 05:22 PM CT.

  APPROX. 55 LAPTOPS DELL E6330 , no HD, No Charger PARTS MAY BE MISSING AND REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED. HARD DRIVES HAS BEEN REMOVED. 683106025200012

10/16/2020 07:12 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $45    STATE: MA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-23-2020 05:12 PM CT.

  Approx. 50 LAPTOPS DELL E4310 no HD, No Charger, PARTS MAY BE MISSING AND REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED. HARDRIVES HAS BEEN REMOVED. 683106025200011

10/16/2020 07:00 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: KY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-23-2020 05:00 PM CT.

One lot of 31 CPU Lenovo Thinkcentre computers: 22 Thinkcentre M58e (model 7268-B5U), 3 thinkcentreA57 (model 9702-a5u), 5 model 7387-59u, and 1 model 6423-cto. Condition is used, parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. 105307026211111