GSA Auctions Construction Equipment Update


.

10/15/2020 08:55 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $1,500    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-22-2020 06:55 PM CT.

  2012 Caterpillar BH30W Caterpillar Backhoe skid steer attachment. ***Repairs required but not limited to: This piece of equipment is currently not operational due to numerous hydraulic leaks***; Physical inspection of this item is available by appointment only Tuesday-Saturday from 8:00 a.m.-3:00 p.m. It will be the sole responsibility of the purchasing party to arrange for pick-up and transport of this |item. 14435202660001

10/15/2020 08:54 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $8,500    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-22-2020 06:54 PM CT.

  1999 John Deere 6210, Green, AG Tractor, serial: DW544HX570168, F482210, 571150, Fuel: Diesel, Hours: 4,012.7, ***Repairs required but not limited to: Door Handle loose, Seat torn, Console tapped, Steps bent*** 14435202320002

10/15/2020 08:44 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $12,500    STATE: NC    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-22-2020 06:44 PM CT.

  2005 John Deere 310G Backhoe Loader, Serial Number: T0310GX950631, Total Hours of use 1,492, ***Repairs required but not limited to: Good running machine in working condition. Tires are in fair good condition. Operator’s bottom step is bent in, hazard lights and horn are inoperabe, dents, scratches, and visual blemishes. Does not have windows*** For more information please contact Greg Walmsley 704-694-4424 greg_walmsley@fws.gov. 1475GY02230001