GSA Auctions Trailers, Tractors and Manufactured Housing Update


.

10/15/2020 08:42 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $300    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-22-2020 06:42 PM CT.

  2011 Flatbed Utility trailer with rear drop gate, F490653, 577573, ***Repairs may be required***; Item is available for physical inspection by appointmen tonly. Tuesday-Saturday from 8:00 a.m.-3:00 p.m. 14435202660002

10/15/2020 08:32 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $300    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-22-2020 06:32 PM CT.

  2002 Trans haul highlands utility trailer, F490649, 577569, ***Repairs required but not limited to: purchasing party will need to replace the directional lights atop of the wheel fenders*** 14435202650004