GSA Auctions Trailers, Tractors and Manuf. Housing Update


.

10/15/2020 12:22 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: AR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-22-2020 10:22 AM CT.

  2006 Travel Trailer. Manufacturer: Thor. Model Dutchman. Serial # 47CTDER206G521706. Condition: Repairable. Roof in backroom (where bunk beds are located) and in the bathroom are leaking. 1245JP0192SS01

10/15/2020 12:12 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: OK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-22-2020 10:12 AM CT.

  2005 Wells Cargo Office Trailer, Model EW1624, VIN 1WC200G2X52053507. Office Trailer with closet, lower cabinets countertop, desktop with filing cabinets. Roof, windows, door all leak. 123A7502460012T