GSA Auctions Trucks, Tractors and Ground Vehicles Update


.

10/14/2020 05:00 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $3,000    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-21-2020 03:00 PM CT.

  2012 Dodge Ram Power Wagon 4×4 with tonneau cover, back rack and a Meyer 8′ snow plow. The vehicle VIN is 3C6TD5ET6CG195742. The mileage is 105,430. The vehicle is equipped with a 8 cylinder 5.7 hemi engine. The vehicle has defects with the electrical, brakes, and exhaust system. It is highly recommended that you inspect the vehicle before bidding. Inspections are by appointment only. Contact Vicki Muller or Michelle Jackowski at 814-789-3585 ext 226 for an appointment between the hours of 8am and 4PM. Parts may be missing and other repairs may be required. **The condition of the property is not warranted. Vehicle may contain defects not immediately detectable*** 140J1902740006

10/14/2020 02:11 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-21-2020 12:11 PM CT.

1973 AM General M49A2C tank truck, 6 cyl, diesel, 2.5 ton, 6×6, 2 DR, MT, est mi: 23068, hrs: 959, vin: NK08KU062810237, AG0001502486, FEPP# 3982, License# 652-555, TX041-94-1. Inoperable. Tires need repair/replaced. Other parts may be missing or broken. 1243N70223TX03

10/14/2020 02:01 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-21-2020 12:01 PM CT.

  1984 Chevrolet CD30903 pickup truck, 8 cyl, diesel, 1.25 ton, 4×4, 2 DR, AT, PB, PS, est. mi: 27252, vin: 1GCGD34J3EF381743, AG0001506695, FEPP# 4742, License# 675-971, TX058-95-2. Inoperable. Tailgate missing, tires need repair/replaced, no keys. One tank in bed, AG0001406746, , FEPP# 3422. Other parts may be missing or broken. 1243N70223TX04