GSA Auctions Miscellaneous Update


.

10/12/2020 08:47 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: ID    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-15-2020 06:47 PM CT.

  Flag Stands, 1 Lot: Mfr and Mdl unk, 44 each. Base measures 12 x 12, pole holder measures 1.5W x 9H, items are in a tri-wall box and will have a lid. Measurements 46 x 39 x 29H. Items are located indoors. 47024302653005

10/12/2020 08:07 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-15-2020 06:07 PM CT.

  CPR Training Aids, 1 Lot: Including various CPR training devices, filters and accessories; 22 items in lot. 470E3602730506

10/12/2020 07:53 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-15-2020 05:53 PM CT.

  Air Horns, 1 Lot: Mfr Texas Pneumatic Tools Inc., 2 each. 470E3602730518

10/12/2020 07:51 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-15-2020 05:51 PM CT.

  Electrical Wire, 1 Lot: 14 gauge, 500 ft. of wire per spool, 7 spools. 470E3602730507

10/12/2020 07:50 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-15-2020 05:50 PM CT.

  Assorted Electrical Hardware, 1 Lot: Including wires, breaker boxes and other electrical hardware. 14052302370001

10/12/2020 07:48 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-15-2020 05:48 PM CT.

  Sandpaper, 1 Lot: Mfr Steiner Industrial, 400 grit, 56 boxes (50 sheets per box). 470E3602730516

10/12/2020 07:46 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-15-2020 05:46 PM CT.

  Kiln Oven, 1 Each: Mfr unk, Mdl unk, dimensions: 28 in L x 23 in W x 23 in H, approximately 40 lbs. 470E3602730511

10/12/2020 07:20 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-15-2020 05:20 PM CT.

  Truck Canopy, 1 Each: Mfr and Mdl unk, dimensions: 70 x 100. (desk shown in picture is not included) 8905700240031B

10/12/2020 07:10 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-15-2020 05:10 PM CT.

  Truck Canopy, 1 Each: Mfr Gemsport, dimensions: 64 x 67. 8905700240031A

10/12/2020 07:00 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-15-2020 05:00 PM CT.

  Truck Canopy, 1 Each: Mfr Leer, dimensions: 70 x 100. 8905700240030C