GSA Auctions Lab Equipment Update


.

10/10/2020 02:47 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-17-2020 12:47 PM CT.

  NIST s Cryogenic Flow Measurement Facility (CFMF) has been the only calibration facility in the world for liquid flow at cryogenic temperatures (80 K to 90 K). The facility includes a NIST-developed dynamic weighing system as a primary flow standard to measure totalized mass using liquid nitrogen flows from 0.95 to 9.5 kg s at pressures between 0.4 MPa and 0.76 MPa. In 2017, the CFMF was relocated from NIST s Boulder campus to Nunn, Colorado. NIST tag numbers in this lot 901277, 901469, 913033, 914657, 918003, 918004, 921820, 925227, 926082, 930944, 924325. WINNING BIDDER WILL NEED TO DISMANTLE; INSPECTION ENCOURAGED; SOLD AS IS. 13310301990001

10/10/2020 02:37 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-17-2020 12:37 PM CT.

UPS – SN 080903679; 240 V 50-60 Hz; TOSHIBA; UEG2L060C61TPB7 – possibly repairable; SOLD AS IS. 1650SL02250005

10/10/2020 02:27 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-17-2020 12:27 PM CT.

  Agilent 6890N Gas Chromatograph FID FID, contains: instrument oven, injection ports, and detectors only, along with any necessary circuit boards built into the instrument to connect the signal generators to a data acquisition system: additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. (SLTC Notes: US10233094 Venom; US10231089 Batman; US10233095 Robin); SALVAGE. 1650SL02250003

10/10/2020 02:17 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-17-2020 12:17 PM CT.

BLOCK DIGESTOR; 208-240V AC 50-60Hz Amp12 A; QUESTRON TECHNOLOGIE; VULCAN 85; SOLD AS IS. SALVAGE. 1650SL02250002

10/10/2020 02:07 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-17-2020 12:07 PM CT.

  POLYSCIENCE CHILLER; 6305P; 20 V Hz A 60 15.80; SALVAGE; SOLD AS IS. 1650SL02250001

10/10/2020 01:57 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-17-2020 11:57 AM CT.

ANALYST 100;100VAC~50 60HZ; PERKIN ELMER; N0400026 – possibly repairable; SOLD AS IS. 1650SL02250004