GSA Auctions Construction Equipment Update


.

10/10/2020 01:55 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-17-2020 11:55 AM CT.

  STEEL WHITE HEADACHE RACK FOR PICKUP: Overall width of base bracket: 71 INCH (Inside: 63 1 2 INCH)|Length of base bracket: 26 1 2 INCH Overall height (from base bracket to top rail): 21 1 2 INCH: SOLD AS-IS, PRIOR TO|BIDDING INSPECTION IS HIGHLY RECOMMENDED & STRONGLY ADVISED. 1482AF00010007

10/10/2020 01:54 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-17-2020 11:54 AM CT.

  1983 CATERPILLAR D-6CB BULLDOZER:: Engine Model #: 3306 & Serial #: 08Z12754 Transmission Serial #: 2HA05057; HOURS ARE UNKNOWN, REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED; PLEASE NOTE: SOLD AS-IS, PRIOR TO BIDDING INSPECTION IS HIGHLY RECOMMENDED & STRONGLY ADVISED. THE CONDITION OF THE PROPERTY IS NOT WARRANTED. 1482AF02520003

10/10/2020 01:44 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-17-2020 11:44 AM CT.

  1998 Caterpillar 416-C Backhoe Loader with 3 attachments: bucket 1 1 4 yard size, fork tines, large square bale hay head. 2769 HOURS; No known issues, but has been parked outside. USFWS will not assist with removal of equipment. INSPECTION ENCOURAGED; SOLD AS IS. 1482AF02450001