GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update


.

10/10/2020 12:32 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: ND    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-17-2020 10:32 AM CT.

  GENERATOR (1 LOT) CONSISTING OF 1 PALLET OF 6 EACH 2KW, DIESEL, MODEL: MEP-531A, HOURS ARE 10, 10, 11, 19, 20, 22, (ITEMS HAVE NOT BEEN RUN, MAY NEED PARTS AND REPAIRS, SOLD AS IS) (478773027400055) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 478773027400055

10/10/2020 12:22 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: ND    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-17-2020 10:22 AM CT.

  GENERATOR (1 LOT) CONSISTING OF 1 PALLET OF 6 EACH, MODEL: MEP-531A, 2 KW, 120 VAC, DIESEL, (ITEMS HAVE NOT BEEN STARTED OR RAN, REPAIRS OR PARTS MAY BE NEEDED, SOLD AS IS) (478773026700022) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 478773026700022

10/10/2020 12:22 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-17-2020 10:22 AM CT.

  Honda EM 5000S Generator hasn’t been run in many months, Date of Manufacture:03/05/2012: repairs maybe needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 8982A902470905

10/10/2020 12:12 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: ND    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-17-2020 10:12 AM CT.

  GENERATOR (1 LOT) CONSISTING OF 1 PALLET OF 2 CUMMINS GENERATORS, MODEL: 7HGJE-2132E, 1 PHASE, 7 KW, 120 VOLT, GAS MOTOR; 1 PALLET OF 3 STORAGE CONTAINERS, (GENERATORS HAVE NOT BEEN RUN, REPAIRS AND PARTS MAY BE NEEDED, SOLD AS IS) (478773026700011) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 478773026700011

10/10/2020 12:12 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-17-2020 10:12 AM CT.

  Honda EB3500 Generator hasn’t been run in many months had problems starting when last used: repairs are needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 8982A902470904

10/10/2020 12:02 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-17-2020 10:02 AM CT.

  Honda EB5000X Generator hasn’t been run in many months: repairs are needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 8982A902470903