GSA Auctions Furniture Update


.

10/09/2020 05:32 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-16-2020 03:32 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of conference table (1 EA), wood. Dimensions: 10 ft X 3 ft. Weight is unknown. Buyer fully responsible for disassembling, if warranted. Must provide manpower and equipment to remove. 7564M90253G165

10/09/2020 05:22 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-16-2020 03:22 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of various chairs (10 EA), various colors. 7564M90253G163

10/09/2020 05:12 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-16-2020 03:12 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of end table (1 EA), wood, metal legs. Dimensions and weight is unknown. 7564M90253G158

10/09/2020 05:02 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-16-2020 03:02 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of chairs (4 EA), gray. 7564M90253G156

10/09/2020 04:52 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-16-2020 02:52 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of Table, Metal, Gray (1 EA). Dimensions: 4 ft X 2.5 ft. Weight is unknown. 7564M90253G155

10/09/2020 04:42 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-16-2020 02:42 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of File Cabinet (1 EA), dark wood, horizontal, 2 drawers, lock and gold handles. Dimensions: 3 ft X 2 ft X 2.5 ft. Weight is unknown. Buyer fully responsible for disassembling, if warranted. Must provide manpower and equipment to remove. 7564M90253G153

10/09/2020 04:32 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-16-2020 02:32 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of Low profile wood end tables (9 EA), various color so of laminate wood. Dimensions: 2.5 ft X2.5 ft X1.2 ft. Weight is unknown. Buyer fully responsible for disassembling, if warranted. Must provide manpower and equipment to remove. 7564M90253G149

10/09/2020 04:22 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-16-2020 02:22 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of roller table desk (1 EA), light oak, metal legs, wheels. Dimensions: 3.5 ft X 4 ft. Weight is unknown. 7564M90252G144

10/09/2020 04:12 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-16-2020 02:12 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of table (1 EA), light oak, metal legs. Table is heavy. Dimensions: 3 ft X 8 ft. Weight is unknown. Buyer fully responsible for disassembling, if warranted. Must provide manpower and equipment to remove. 7564M90252G140

10/09/2020 04:02 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-16-2020 02:02 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of File Cabinet (1 EA), horizontal, wooden, black, 2 drawers, no key. Dimensions: 3 ft X 2 ft X 2.5 ft. Weight is unknown. Buyer fully responsible for disassembling, if warranted. Must provide manpower and equipment to remove. 7564M90252G136

10/09/2020 03:52 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-16-2020 01:52 PM CT.