GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update


.

10/08/2020 01:30 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NE    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-15-2020 11:30 AM CT.

  This Lot consists of the following equipment: 2 each DELL PowerEdge 1950 Power cables hard drive and caddies batteries are not available. Minor scratches blemishes on surface areas. Reported to be operational but may have unknown functional deficiencies. Due to local Covid-19 restrictions, pre-inspection of property not allowed. Due to security and shipping restrictions, successful bidders or authorized third party will not be allowed inside the facility for packing or loading of purchase. Pick-ups must be coordinated 24 hours in advance. Letter of authorization required for Third Party Pickups. All vehicles are subject to security inspection prior to backing up to dock. Claimed or purchased lots will be provided shipped as is. No additional packaging will be performed. Not responsible for blocking and bracing once loaded. Not responsible for any damage or loss acquired during shipment. 7065E202407002

10/08/2020 01:29 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NE    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-15-2020 11:29 AM CT.

  This Lot consists of the following equipment: 1 each Cisco 4331 Router Network. Power cables hard drive and caddies batteries are not available . Minor scratches blemishes on surface areas. Reported to be operational but may have unknown functional deficiencies. Due to local Covid-19 restrictions, pre-inspection of property not allowed. Due to security and shipping restrictions, successful bidders or authorized third party will not be allowed inside the facility for packing or loading of purchase. Pick-ups must be coordinated 24 hours in advance. Letter of authorization required for Third Party Pickups. All vehicles are subject to security inspection prior to backing up to dock. Claimed or purchased lots will be provided shipped as is. No additional packaging will be performed. Not responsible for blocking and bracing once loaded. Not responsible for any damage or loss acquired during shipment. 7065E202407003

10/08/2020 01:19 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NE    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-15-2020 11:19 AM CT.

  This Lot consists of the following equipment: 2 each Cisco Catalyst 3560X. Power cables hard drive caddies batteries are not available . Minor scratches blemishes on surface areas. Reported to be operational but may have unknown functional deficiencies. Due to local Covid-19 restrictions, pre-inspection of property not allowed. Due to security and shipping restrictions, successful bidders or authorized third party will not be allowed inside the facility for packing or loading of purchase. Pick-ups must be coordinated 24 hours in advance. Letter of authorization required for Third Party Pickups. All vehicles are subject to security inspection prior to backing up to dock. Claimed or purchased lots will be provided shipped as is. No additional packaging will be performed. Not responsible for blocking and bracing once loaded. Not responsible for any damage or loss acquired during shipment. 7065E202407001

10/08/2020 01:09 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NE    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-15-2020 11:09 AM CT.