GSA Auctions Miscellaneous Update


.

10/08/2020 01:15 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $310    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-15-2020 11:15 AM CT.

  Est 240ea Monitor Stands: Mfr: Dell, mdl: MFS18. Used for desktops. Tilts at an angle from 5 to 21 degrees. Repairs may be required & parts may be missing. Sold AS IS. PHYSICAL INSPECTION IS STRONGLY RECOMMENDED! Please note that the high bidder is responsible for packing, shipping, banding, and removal. Agency will NOT assist with removal, so please plan accordingly. The lot may be at ground level or dock level. Please email to schedule the pickup. Mandatory 24 hour advanced appointment to inspect and remove. If you have any questions, please contact me with the item control number that starts with a 360400 by email only PHILLIP.POE@VA.GOV. Please obtain a badge from the VA Police prior to heading to the warehouse. (ICN: 36040002160121) 36040002160121

10/08/2020 12:05 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-15-2020 10:05 AM CT.

Misc water collection eqmt: One lot consisting of parts, barrels and one tank to assemble rain water collection system. Parts include est 10 barrels, est 1 water storage tank, and downspout connections. All barrels and tank have been modified. Many additional parts that are new or lightly used are also included in this lot. SOLD AS IS. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove, no exceptions. Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, prospective bidders MUST comply with agency’s rules and regulations to include but not limited to wearing face masks and social distancing. (959121 0213 #0001) 95912102130001

10/08/2020 12:04 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-15-2020 10:04 AM CT.

Hydraulic Controlled Fixed Davit. Repairs required and parts may be missing. SOLD AS IS. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. (14910Y 0016 #0001-B; FA52001601)Successful bidder will supply ALL necessary equipment to remove this lot. Agency does NOT have equipment and will NOT assist with removal. Please plan accordingly. For history/additional information of the unit, please contact Timothy Elfers at (831) 332-9665 and for inspection, please contact Robert Pena (650) 329-5507. Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, prospective bidders MUST comply with agency’s rules and regulations to include but not limited to wearing face masks, and social distancing. 14910Y00160001B

10/08/2020 12:02 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $1,000    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-15-2020 10:02 AM CT.

Unused and lightly used tires for landscape equipment. Tires unmounted, and tires mounted on John Deere and Toro rims for ride-on mowers.. Tires are 3 to 10 years old. Stored with no sun exposure. Cannot warrant condition. Estimated 250 tires. Estimated counts: 43 each 11×4.00-5NHS; 7 each 11×4.00-5NHS; 5 each 13×6.50-6NHS; 8 each 13×6.50-6; 15 each 15×6-6NHS; 15 each 18×8.50-10NHS; 25 each 23×10.50-12NHS; 8 each 18×8.50-8NHS; 4 each 20×10-10; 6 each 26×12.00-12NHS; 2 each 26×12.00-12NHS; 4 each 18×8-10NHS; 3 each 18×8.50-8; 1 each 16×6.50-8NHS; 1 each 18×8-10NHS; 1 each 18×6.50-8NHS; 2 each 27/12LLx15; 2 each 11×4.00-5/3.25; 1 each 23×8.50-12NHS; 2 each 16×6.50-8NHS; 2 each 18×8.00-10NHS; 1 each 27×8.50-15NHS; 3 each 44×18-20NHS; 1 each 23.1 26; 6 each 20×10-10; 9 each 20×8.00-10NHS; 17 each 23×8.50-12NHS; 21 each 18×8.50-8NHS; 25 each 16×6.50-8; 32 each 26×12.00-12NHS; 1 each 20×8.00-10NHS; 1 each 18×8.50-8; 3 each 16×7.50-8NHS; 1 each 22.5×10-8; 2 each 18×9.50-8NHS. Agency will not help load. Repairs may be required & parts may be missing. SOLD AS IS. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove, no exceptions. Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, prospective bidders MUST comply with agency’s rules and regulations to include but not limited to wearing face masks and social distancing. (959121 0226 #0001) 95912102260001

10/07/2020 10:07 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-14-2020 08:07 PM CT.