GSA Auctions Communication Equipment Update


.

10/08/2020 12:47 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-15-2020 10:47 AM CT.

  Item comes as pictured. There is no additional instructions or components. SN-32813 (AG0002841868). 123A75019055TX

10/08/2020 12:46 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-15-2020 10:46 AM CT.

  Emerson TV with DVD player Model: D190EM1; SN: DS1A1021202891; Pick ups by appointment only. 1203R602372027

10/08/2020 12:45 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-15-2020 10:45 AM CT.

  Brother Fax: IntelliFax, 4100e; Unknow if operates fullyc, known issues with toner and drum, purchase as is. Pick ups by appointment only. 1203R602372028