GSA Auctions Furniture Update


.

10/07/2020 06:42 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-14-2020 04:42 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of 16 wooden bookcases, Mfr. Unknown; dimensions 37 x 11 x 60 inches high; this lot is on five pallets 473F6502660001

10/02/2020 02:05 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-13-2020 12:05 PM CT.

Drafting Chair with arms and casters; Chair was usable when taken out of service, however repairs may still be required. 1691AY02654000

10/02/2020 01:55 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-13-2020 11:55 AM CT.

Assorted File Cabinets (item no. 1691AY-0265-2000 and 3000), 1 lot consisting of: 8 ea. HON Vertical File Cabinets, approx. 52″ X 15″ W X 26.5″ D; 1 ea. HON Vertical File Cabinet, approx. 57.5″ X 15″ W X 28″ D; 2 ea. Under Desk File Cabinets, approx. 27″ X 14.5″ X 20″; Several cabinets include keys, but keys are not available for every cabinet. Items were usable when taken out of service, however repairs may still be required. MULTI ITEMS

10/02/2020 01:45 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-13-2020 11:45 AM CT.

1 lot consisting of: 5 ea. Bookcases, approx. 82″ H x 37″ W x 12″ D, adjustable shelves; Items were usable when taken out of service, however repairs may still be needed. Other items shown in photo are NOT included. 1691AY02651000