GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update


.

10/07/2020 10:03 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-14-2020 08:03 PM CT.

HP C8116A Computer Printer-Laser Black (Internal: 1204GG-0240-BY06) SN: 5G2CKB103X, 1 ea. Repairs needed, extent of repairs unknown. Item is kept in a secure facility & viewing and pickup are by appointment only. To make viewing or pickup arrangements, please contact Robert Owens at 541-943-3114 or email Robert.Owens@usda.gov. 1204GG0240BY06

10/07/2020 09:53 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-14-2020 07:53 PM CT.

Lexmark T522 Computer Printer (Internal: 1204GG-0240-BY05) SN: 9909G86, 1 ea. Repairs needed, extent of repairs unknown. Item is kept in a secure facility & viewing and pickup are by appointment only. To make viewing or pickup arrangements, please contact Robert Owens at 541-943-3114 or email Robert.Owens@usda.gov. 1204GG0240BY05

10/07/2020 09:43 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-14-2020 07:43 PM CT.

Xerox Phaser 750 Printer-Laser Black (Internal: 1204GG-0240-BY04) SN: RDX133028, 1 ea. Repairs needed, extent of repairs unknown. Item is kept in a secure facility & viewing and pickup are by appointment only. To make viewing or pickup arrangements, please contact Robert Owens at 541-943-3114 or email Robert.Owens@usda.gov. 1204GG0240BY04

10/07/2020 09:33 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-14-2020 07:33 PM CT.

Color Computer Laser Printer (Internal: W81UCX-0169-3001; BC: 92668) HP Color LaserJet, Mdl CM4540MFP, SN: JPDCF2T2BL ACE-IT: 262356, 1 ea. Used: Working condition not guaranteed. Purchaser responsible for packaging, loading, removal & shipping. W81UCX01693001

10/07/2020 09:23 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-14-2020 07:23 PM CT.

Misc Office Equipment (Internal: 140468-0233-0001; PNP9000038455; 140468-0233-0002~0004) Canon Copier C5250, 1 ea. Operable; Computer Monitors, Mfg Dell, Mdl unknown, 5 ea, Scrap condition, Have been in storage for a few years; Computer Printers, Mfg HP, Mdl unknown, 2 ea, Scrap condition: Inoperable, not working; Have been in storage for a couple of years; Microfiche Reader, Mfg Bell & Howell, Mdl SR-II, 1 ea. Repairs may be needed: Working condition not guaranteed. Most items have been in storage for a couple of years; Purchaser responsible for loading, removal & shipping. 1 Lot MULTI ITEMS

10/07/2020 09:22 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-14-2020 07:22 PM CT.

Dell CPU Computers (Internal: 1404C4-0205-0002; PNP9000035896; 1404C4-0211-0001, PNP9000035843) Mdl Optiplex 7040, Intel Core I7 Desktop, 1 ea, Acquired in 2016; & Mdl Optiplex 7040, Intel Core I5 Desktop, 1 ea, Acquired in 2015. Used; Hard drives removed; Working condition not guaranteed. Purchaser responsible for packaging, loading, removal & shipping. 1 Lot MULTI ITEMS

10/07/2020 09:21 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-14-2020 07:21 PM CT.

Computer Laptops (Internal: 140449-0181-0004-7) HP Elite Book 840G2, 2 ea. Repairs may be needed: used, Working condition not guaranteed. Purchaser responsible for loading, removal & shipping. 1 Lot 140449018100047

10/07/2020 09:11 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-14-2020 07:11 PM CT.