GSA Auctions Office Equipment and Supplies Update


.

10/07/2020 04:55 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-14-2020 02:55 PM CT.

Laptop, HP Probook 650 G1, SN:5CG5341F1X. (70712502400001f) No power cord; no battery; hard drive was wiped 70712502400001F

10/07/2020 04:45 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-14-2020 02:45 PM CT.

Laptop, HP Elitebook 8560P, 2 ea, SN:MXL2260N9N and MXL2260N9P. (7071250240001E) No power cords 70712502400001E

10/07/2020 04:35 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-14-2020 02:35 PM CT.

Laptop, Dell Latitude E6500, 3 ea; SN:DFZH6K1; JFZH6K1; and 7TLTRL1. (7071250240001D) No power cords; hard drives were wiped 70712502400001D

10/07/2020 04:25 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-14-2020 02:25 PM CT.

Laptop, Dell Latitude E6400, 9 ea; SN:FQCVMK1; 3LCVMK1; 2KCVMK1; JKCVMK1; HKCVMK1; HJCVMK1; 1KCVMK1; 66GGTJ1; and 5KCVMK1. (7071250240001C) No power cords; hard drives were wiped 70712502400001C

10/07/2020 04:15 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-14-2020 02:15 PM CT.

Laptop, Dell Latitude D630, 2 ea, SN:9PYMNG1 and 8VV1KD1. (70712502400001B) No power cord; hard drive was wiped 70712502400001B

10/07/2020 02:05 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-14-2020 12:05 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of various metal file carts (4 EA). Purchase also includes several metal baskets and metal dividers for the baskets. No other accessories will accompany this lot. 7074FN0237CART