GSA Auctions Photographic Equipment Update


.

10/07/2020 03:12 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-14-2020 01:12 PM CT.

Canon Power Shot A3000 camera, SN:042021045654. (70525302601325) Repairs needed; broken panel; is taped together 70525302601325

10/07/2020 03:02 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-14-2020 01:02 PM CT.

Canon Power Shot A3000 camera, SN:042021045652. (70525302601324) Repairs needed; broken panel; is taped together 70525302601324

10/07/2020 02:52 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-14-2020 12:52 PM CT.

Canon Rebel XSI EOS camera, SN:2070500011. (70525302601323) Repairs needed; missing main lens panel 70525302601323

10/07/2020 02:42 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-14-2020 12:42 PM CT.

Canon Rebel XSI EOS camera, SN:2070507849. (70525302601322) Repairs needed; does not power on 70525302601322

10/07/2020 02:32 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-14-2020 12:32 PM CT.

Sony DSC-S730 camera, SN:0535926. (70525302601321) Repairs needed; does not power on 70525302601321

10/07/2020 02:22 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-14-2020 12:22 PM CT.

Sony DSC-S730 camera, SN:0728454. (70525302601320) Repairs needed; does not power on 70525302601320

10/07/2020 02:12 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-14-2020 12:12 PM CT.

Sony DSC-S730 camera, SN:0727668. (70525302601319) Repairs needed; batter cap is stuck; does not open 70525302601319

10/07/2020 02:03 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-14-2020 12:03 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of Christie LX400 LCD Office Projectors, white (2 EA). 14727202380001

10/07/2020 02:02 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-14-2020 12:02 PM CT.

Sony DSC-S730 camera, SN:0728453. (70525302601318) Repairs needed; does not power on 70525302601318