GSA Auctions Trucks, Tractors and Ground Vehicles Update


.

10/01/2020 12:22 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5,000    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-08-2020 10:22 AM CT.

2013 Ford F150. VIN: 1FTEX1CM6DKG13501, 2 door, automatic, 6 cylinders, gasoline, estimated mileage: 107,475. Vehicle was functional when taken out of service. Issues include but not limited to: scratches, dents, visual blemishes, missing passenger seat. Other unknown defects may be present. Buyer is responsible for transportation and removal of the item. Appointments required for inspection and removal. 159JGK026100132

10/01/2020 12:12 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5,000    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-08-2020 10:12 AM CT.

2013 Ford F150. VIN: 1FTEX1CM1DKG13518, 2 Door, automatic, 6 cylinders, gasoline, estimated mileage: 95,906. Vehicle was functional when taken out of service. Issues include but not limited to: scratches, dents, visual blemishes, missing passenger seat. Other unknown defects may be present. Buyer is responsible for transportation and removal of the item. Appointments required for inspection and removal. 159JGK026100122

10/01/2020 12:02 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10,000    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-08-2020 10:02 AM CT.

2000 Freightliner Multi Stop Van. 4 X 2, box truck. VIN: 4UZA4FA48YCH17073. Diesel, Automatic, GVWR 16000, 6 cylinder, estimated mileage: 60,279, 5.91 Liter. Box dimensions: 14 L X 7 W. Engine type: Cummings Freightliner. Vehicle was functional when taken out of service. Issues include but not limited to: dents, scratches, visual blemishes. Has a lift gate, needs a turbo, needs an air breaks. Other unknown defects may be present. Buyer is responsible for transportation and removal of the item. Appointments required for inspection and removal. 159JGK026100112