GSA Auctions Household/Personal Update


.

10/02/2020 08:06 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-09-2020 06:06 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of (14) Bike Stands, Plastic, MFG: Handi Stand, Grey, 10 Inches X 43 Inches X 16 Inches. Inspection is highly recommended. Parts may be missing and repairs maybe required. 70434502100001

10/02/2020 07:11 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: IN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-09-2020 05:11 PM CT.

  This lot consist of (1) True Food International Refrigerated sandwich unit. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. *****Hazardous material clause: For any hazardous material sold at gsaauctions.gov, the purchaser will comply with all applicable federal, state, and local laws, ordinances, and regulations with respect to the care, handling, storage, shipment, resale, export, or other use of the material purchased. The purchaser will hold the government harmless from any and all debts, liabilities, judgements, costs, demands, suits, actions, or other claims of any nature arising from or incident to the handling, use, storage, shipment, resale, export, or other disposition of the hazardous items purchased. Payment will be blocked until required form is received. Submit statement to joel.figueroa@gsa.gov or fax to 202-692-3222 *****. 36521302330001