GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update


.

10/02/2020 08:03 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-09-2020 06:03 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of an estimated (108) Assorted Computer Monitors, various manufactures and models. Inspection is highly recommended. Parts may be missing and repairs maybe required. 70434502330001

10/02/2020 07:00 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: IN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-09-2020 05:00 PM CT.

  One lot of 18 Dell printers with power cords: 3 Dell C3760DN color printers, 2 Dell B5460DN printers, and 13 Dell B2360DN printers. Condition is used, parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. 70523202340001